Update video link

Soul artist Jonny P releases brand new single "It’s Our Time" from upcoming EP It’s Our Time. The EP is set for worldwide release via Big Picnic Records in Spring 2017. Produced and mixed by Tom Elmhirst (Adele, Frank Ocean, Jamie XX, Amy Winehouse, Mark Ronson). James Gadson (Quincy Jones, Paul McCartney, Herbie Hancock, Beck, BB King, Jamie Lidell) drums on the EP. Collaboration with the Nashville Ballet using Jonny P’s upcoming work to create and inspire a two song performance. Partnerships include Chanel, J. Crew, Delta. Jonny P will appear in the opening sequence of Katherine Bigelow’s "Untitled Detroit Project" in theatres TBD 2017. Upcoming guest appearance "Social Fabric" for Red Bull TV airing early 2017. 2016 touring included supporting slots for JOHNNYSWIM, Bernhoft and an appearance at Pilgrimage Festival.
No lyrics found for the track "It's Our Time" by Jonny P. This song has been presented as a new single hit in R'n'B music releases in 2017.


This page uses cookies. More info