Pert Near Sandstone’s next record will be released on November 4. For Discovery Of Honey the bluegrass/folk quintet reunited in the studio with Trampled By Turtles’ Ryan Young, a founding member of Pert Near Sandstone. The group’s current lineup consists of mandolin/fiddler Nate Sipe, banjoist and lead vocalist Kevin Kniebel, guitarist J Lenz, bassist Justin Bruhn and fiddler Matt Cartier. Today we premiere the lead track from Discovery Of Honey, “Bloom Again.” Kniebel tells Relix, "'Bloom Again' explores the complexities, fragility, and beauty of love and the hope that withered relationships can be nurtured to bloom again and not be left to die on the vine." Pert Near Sandstone will take to the road with Yonder Mountain String Band for a series of dates in October.
No lyrics found for the track "Bloom Again" by Pert Near Sandstone. This song has been presented as a new single hit in Unknown music releases in 2016.

This page uses cookies. More info